Contacts

City Officials Responsible for Services

Ward Concellor:
Rob Quintas (082 042 3502) – office hours
Anthony.Isaacs@capetown.gov.za

Water: 
Lecrusha Golding ( 021 444 5042/38)
Lecrusha.Golding@capetown.gov.za

Electricity: 
Noogh Dramat (021 763 5668 / 084 630 7434)
Noogh.Dramat@capetown.gov.za

Road Maintenance:
Nathan Quimpo (021 790 1520)
Nathan.Quimpo@capetown.gov.za

Street Light:
Ian April (021 763 5672 / 082 335 2098)
Ian.April@capetown.gov.za

Fire:      
Ebrahim Laingno (021 791 7960)
Laingno@capetown.gov.za

Refuse Removal:
Anthony Isaacs (021 444 9751)
Anthony.Isaacs@capetown.gov.za